Loading... Please wait...
  • Zombie Girl. Killer Queen. 2CD Box.
USD $24.98

Zombie Girl. Killer Queen Limited. 2CD Boxset.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Did you survive her last “Panic Attack”? Well… your favorite ZOMBIE GIRL will make you bleed some more! This time, the undisputed singing siren of the living dead, and one of Alfa-Matrix's leading artists, ZOMBIE GIRL strikes back with her new full length album “Killer Queen” out on Halloween 2015…!!! Produced & engineered by the highly skilled and renowned duo team of Kurt Maas & Dave Rave Ogilvie, this new album invites you to open up and enjoy these new “ZBM” tunes going from catchy dance pop songs to harsher somber distorted tracks. Boosted by dancefloor guru Lawrie Bayldon (STUDIO-X)’s mastering skills, the electrifying “Killer Queen” shakes your stereo system to the max with ZOMBIE GIRL’s characteristic heavy vibrating basslines, addictive kinky grooves and that so unique hypnotizing female voice that keeps haunting your days and nights… Fall under her spell, join her zombie army and let ZOMBIE GIRL guide you through her new nightmarish journey through the walking dead, made of tracks like the ultimate hellish dance of “Rave of the Dead”, the killer industrial opener “Thorazine”, the bleeding elektro assault of “Panic Attack”, the tormented dark pop title-track “Killer Queen”, the almost filmatic hot S/M session of “Pleasure Games”, the apocalyptic slo-mo groove of “Dead Inside”, the late night psychedelic craziness of “Night Drive” or the much 80’s inspired lamenting love song from beyond the grave “Kiss Kiss Kiss”… The album also gets augmented by cover versions of BERLIN’s classic “Pleasure Victim” and THE CURE’s unmatched, “Fascination Street”, next to 4 dancefloor compatible remixes! The whole zombie adventure being visually immortalized by the unique Japanese designer Tomoki Hayasaka. 


Track Listing

Disc 1
01 Thorazine
02 Panic Attack
03 Killer Queen
04 Night Drive
05 Kiss Kiss Kiss
06 Pleasure Games
07 Rave of the Dead
08 Dead Inside
09 Fascination Street
10 Pleasure Victim Bonus-Tracks:
11 Rave of the Dead (PRE:EMPTIVE STRIKE 0.1 mix)
12 Dead Inside (AESTHETISCHE mix)
13 Pleasure Games (DIABOLIC ART mix)
14 Killer Queen (HELL:SECTOR mix)

Disc 2
01 Killer Queen (LLUMEN mix)
02 Pleasure Games (PAX SONO mix)
03 Panic Attack (SIMON CARTER clubbed up mix)
04 Thorazine (PSY'AVIAH mix)
05 Panic Attack (AVARICE IN AUDIO mix)
06 Rave Of The Dead (EEXXEE mix)
07 Dead Inside (CARDINAL NOIRE mix)
08 Panic Attack (VENAL FLESH mix)
09 Pleasure Games (BLACK NAIL CABARET mix)
10 Killer Queen [feat. n0emi] (HELALYN FLOWERS mix)
11 Thorazine (SHADES:OF:HELL mix)
12 Pleasure Games (COMPLEX MIND mix)
13 Dead Inside (DIFFUZION mix)
14 Panic Attack (ACYLUM mix)