Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

X Marks The Pedwalk. Inner Zone Journey. CD.

Available for order: usually ships in one week.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

X Marks the Pedwalk are back... back for good! After a creative break of almost 15 years the band with mastermind Sevren Ni-Arb return with a massive new album! After the re-release of their singles "Abattoir" and "Cenotaph" as well as their pre-album single "Seventeen" the band continues with their new album "Inner Zone Journey". The new album can be easily described as a true masterpiece of modern electronics with strong production and great melodies. X Marks the Pedwalk do their thing without adopting any current trends. As part of the famous German WAVE GOTIK TREFFEN they will do a one off reunion show with a best of set at the "Agra hall". "Inner Zone Journey" will be released in a great looking digipak and will feature 11 new studio songs! Listen to: "Runaway", "Human Scientists", "Clean Hearts" and the well known single track "Seventeen". Released on Metropolis and available April 13th, 2010. <

Track Listing

1 Lifeline
2 Runaway
3 Obscure Reason
4 Satellite
5 Seventeen
6 Winter Comes Tomorrow
7 Human Scientists
8 Clean Hearts
9 Stripped By Tears
10 Snapshots In A Dark Room
11 Distant Rain

Related Products

Prev Next