Loading... Please wait...

X Marks the Pedwalk announces new album "The Sun, The Cold, and My Underwater Fear"


German GENIUS band X Marks the Pedwalk (XMTP) have announced a new album to be released in 2012 with the oh-so-classy name The Sun, The Cold, and My Underwater Fear. The last album, Inner Zone Journey, was good but perhaps not the killer comeback everyone expected. Then again, it is Sevren Ni-Arb, and, like a good cheese, he does get better with age. We'll see. Prediction: will make everyone's top 10 lists next December.

X Marks the Pedwalk has a page on Storming the Base.