Loading... Please wait...
  • Wumpscut. DJ Dwarf 16. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Wumpscut. DJ Dwarf 16. CD.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

The DJ Dwarf Remix Album in its 16th volume! Again it features all ‘club relevant’ songs of the main album, many in special editions/remixes! For MANY years now, each and EVERY DJ Dwarf reached Position 1 of the German DAC Charts!!!

Track Listing

01 Unser kleiner Weltkrieg
02 Warmonger Scheusal (Wutvinyl Version)
03 Das Böse Rumburak
04 Riese (:W: rmx for Skon Zmorra)
05 Bewegung (:W: rmx for Adzix)
06 Warmonger Scheusal (Acylum rmx)
07 Dot, Dot, Dot (Acylum rmx)
08 Warmonger Scheusal (Advent Resilience rmx)
09 Unser Kleiner Weltkrieg (Advent Resilience Dwarf rmx)
10 Tunichtgut (Adzix Dwarf rmx)
11 Unser kleiner Weltkrieg (2nd Face rmx)
12 Hackfleischprinzessin (Iszoloscope rmx)
13 My Leper Kind (Advent Resilience rmx)
14 Hackfleischprinzessin (Advent Resilience Prinzessin rmx)
15 Steinoma (A7ie rmx)