Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
USD $13.98

Wumpscut. Cannibal Anthem. CD.

Available for order: usually ships in one week.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

With the recent release of the Jesus Antichristus & Die Liebe single, Wumpscut gave fans a glimpse of what to expect from the upcoming Cannibal Anthem album. Now the restless wait is over! Cannibal Anthem is Wumpscut’s most potent release to date. Dark ominous synths merged with driving beats and signature growling vocals, the album attacks the senses from all angles. From the groundbreaking singles “Jesus Antichristus” and “Die Liebe” to the seething anger of “Wir Warten” and “Recht Vor Gnade” to the subdued beauty of “Ohne Dich” and “Pass Auf,” the intensity of Cannibal Anthem can barely be contained. Those who thought Wumpscut was growing soft with his last record will need to take another look. Wumpscut’s back – darker and more powerful than ever. Released on Metropolis Records and available April 11th, 2006.<

Track Listing

01 Herzlich Willkommen 01:11
02 Wir Warten 04:21
03 Die Liebe (Album Edit) 04:55
04 Jesus Antichristus (Album Edit) 04:23
05 Cannibal Anthem 03:59
06 Auf Der Jagd 03:40
07 Pass Auf 05:11
08 Jetzt 03:20
09 Ohne Dich 04:21
10 Hunger 04:13
11 Recht Vor Gnade 06:11