Loading... Please wait...
  • Wumpscut. Bulwark Bazooka. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Wumpscut. Bulwark Bazooka. CD.

Ships within one week
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Wumpscut returns with Bulwark Bazooka, the dark, seething follow up to 2013’s Madman Szpital. Layered synths and samples blend with string elements and atmospheric noises to build a sinister mood over the course of the ten tracks. Chock full of Wumpscut’s trademark seething malice, Bulwark Bazooka is a fine addition to the :W: catalog.

Track Listing

01. Rubber Corpse
02. Furunkel Lolita
03. Cross of Iron
04. Atrocity Dancer
05. Heresy
06. Supergurl
07. Vienna
08. Pagan Crusade
09. Flesh Trench
10. Rtl Hariti