Loading... Please wait...
  • Wumpscut. BlutSpukerTavern. CD.
USD $13.98

Wumpscut. BlutSpukerTavern. CD.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

In the realm of dark, harsh EBM, no artist is as prolific and enduringly popular as :Wumpscut:. April of 2015 mastermind Rudy Ratzinger returns once again with the new release BlutSpukerTavern. As evidenced by standout tracks such as Gangreaen, Rattengift, the new album shows that having released twenty two albums and counting, :Wumpscut: is still the master of evil electro.

Track Listing

01. I Wish I Was A Failure
02. That Was The Life That Was
03. Oh Mein Kuemmerlink
04. Gangraen
05. Bucket Of Perceptions
06. Rattengift
07. Das Deutche Schwert
08. Kamerad Kaputt
09. Basilius Fleischlein
10. The Grim Reaper