Loading... Please wait...
  • W.A.S.T.E. Warlord Mentality. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

W.A.S.T.E. Warlord Mentality. CD.

In stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

W.A.S.T.E.'s 4th album, released by Vendetta Music.

Product Videos

W.A.S.T.E. - Warlord Mentality (05:58)
W.A.S.T.E. Warlord Mentality (2014)
  • W.A.S.T.E. - W...
    W.A.S.T.E. Warlord Mentality (2014)

Track Listing

1. Are We Just Animals
2. You Are Your Own Beast
3. Warlord Mentality
4. As The Empty Hours Go By
5. Gone Away (feat. Jamie Blacker of ESA)
6. Destroy What Destroys You
7. Deadface (Vuxnut Redux)
8. No More Feelings
9. Caveman
10. Kill Something
11. We Carry These Things Inside of Us
12. Scream All You Want