Loading... Please wait...
  • Vril Jager. Vril Jager. CD.
USD $18.28

Vril Jager. Vril Jager. CD.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

VRIL JÄGER consists of Kim Larsen (OF THE WAND AND THE MOON) and Thomas Bøjden (DIE WEISSE ROSE). VRIL JÄGER should not be considered as a mere side project but a seperate entity with an agenda of No Fun, No compromise and No easy listening! VRIL JÄGER’s debut has been unleashed upon the world and declare hunting season opened! Rejoice, the end has begun! CD in Digipak with spot varnished finished on cover + 8 pages booklet. From behind the firmament of the heavens, the VRIL JÄGER are coming. Camouflaged and veiled under sanctified constellations the VRIL JÄGER proclaim their gospel of a Black Nirvana and the death of this world to a soundtrack reminiscent of tectonic plates in movement, prayer wheels in motion and a human race lost in utter insanity. Through the cracks of this world a pitch black darkness and nothingness is unfolding. This is the sound of VRIL JÄGER burying this world. Note: CD and Vinyl will feature different versions of the tracks.

Track Listing

01 Vril-Ya (12:49)
02 Maw of Kalki (06:36)
03 The Road back to Agharta (01:15)
04 Through the Firmament (08:27)
05 Radio Wyrd (06:25)
06 Sanctified by Constellations (03:30)