Loading... Please wait...
  • VNV Nation. Transnational. CD.
USD $9.00

VNV Nation. Transnational (US). CD.

In stock.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

VNV Nation have climbed to great heights, in recent years, earning themselves a place amount the top names in Alternative (Electronic) Music. Their last album 'Automatic' (2011) reached #8 in the official German Album Charts and was followed by sold out shows throughout Germany, Europe and Northern America. They now return with the new album 'Transnational', followed by a world tour that kicks off in Germany. Never content with fitting in any category, their sound ranges from melodic energetic beats to indie-electronic-anthems to emotive ballads and beyond. Their live shows are legendary, attracting fans from across the musical spectrum, to a performance that is pure energy and positive emotion! VNV Nation are and promise to continue to be real ‘Transnational’!

Track Listing

01 Generator
02 Everything
03 Primary
04 Retaliate
05 Lost Horizon
06 Teleconnect Pt. 1
07 If I Was
08 Aeroscope
09 Off Screen
10 Teleconnect Pr. 2