Loading... Please wait...
  • Victor Love. Technomancy. CD.
€ 11,88

Victor Love. Technomancy. CD.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Victor Love - Technomancy is a merging industrial & dark electro. Distorted drums, obscure synths and controversial lyrics. The album features guest stars KMFDM, Deathstars, Spiritual Front, Army Of The Universe, Aborym & Zu and emerging artists Deflore, The Enigma TNG, Hate Inc. & ORAX. An album rich with different styles and featuring exceptional artwork designed by pixel artist Valenberg.

Vocal feat on Track 1 by Sascha Konietzko & Lucia Cifarelli (KMFDM)
Vocal feat on Track 2 by Simone Salvatori (Spiritual Front)
Additional samples on Track 3 by Christian Ceccarelli (Deflore)
Vocal feat on Track 4 by Whiplasher Bernadotte (Deathstars)
Vocal feat on Track 5 by Lord Kalidon (Army Of The Universe)
Additional synthesizers and droning on Track 6 by Fabban (Aborym)
Sax Baritone on Track 7 by Luca T. Mai (ZU, Mombu)
Additional synthesizers & samples on Track 8 by The Enigma TNG
Vocal feat on Track 9 by Vincent Vega (Hate Inc.)
Additional synthesizers on Track 10 by ORAX

Track Listing

01 BitchCraft (feat. KMFDM)
02 Irrationality (feat. Spiritual Front)
03 Cocaine (feat. Deflore)
04 Surrenders (feat. Deathstars)
05 Machine Gun (feat. Army Of The Universe)
06 The New System (feat. Aborym)
07 I Curse You (feat. ZU)
08 Blind or Dead (feat. The Enigma TNG)
09 Can't You Remember (feat. Hate Inc.)
10 Black Dreams (feat. ORAX)