Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
USD $13.98

Veil Veil Vanish. Change In The Neon Light. CD.

Available for order: usually ships in one week.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Coming from San Francisco's distinctive music scene, Veil Veil Vanish has played sold out shows with A Place to Bury Strangers, No Age, Holy Fuck, Celebration, and 1990's (UK). Following a US tour in support of their critically acclaimed EP Into a New Mausoleum, Veil Veil Vanish received national radio play including stations such as Live 105 and Indie 103 and played San Francisco's NOISE POP music festival in both 2008 and 2009. Poised to release their debut album, Change in the Neon Light, Veil Veil Vanish signed to Metropolis Records in late 2009. Produced and engineered by ATOM (Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Cribs, and Maximo Park along with producer Nick Launay), the addictive album is slated for release in February 23rd, 2010. <

Track Listing

01. Change In The Neon Light
02. Anthem For A Doomed Youth
03. Exile City
04. Modern Lust
05. Pharmaceutical Party Platform
06. Secondhand Daylight
07. This Is Vilolet
08. Detachment
09. Wilderness