Loading... Please wait...
  • Various. XX:20 Jahre Welle:Erdball Hörerclub. 2CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Various. XX:20 Jahre Welle:Erdball Horerclub. 2CD.

In stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

The double cd release "XX" is the 20th anniversary release of the international fan club of German Minimal electro cult act Welle: Erdball.

Yes, there were other fan club releases in the past ("XV" and older) and there was a lot of support from different artists and success for that.

Now, the 20 year anniversary is a good excuse to do it again. This MASSIVE double CD has no less than 36 tracks with over 140 minutes of music. From Germany to the South of America and to the North of Europe... From nice, melodic and catchy songs to harsh powerful electronics, from lovely female voices to dark male ones... From German electro-pop to Nordic electro-pearls, from Wave to EBM... From new artists to old heroes... In short: a kaleidoscope of artists that offer all together a fine mixture of art!

Of course this release is once again a benefit-release: the earnings of this production goes (like all releases in the series before) to the "SOS Kinderdörfer," all of the artists involved donated their track for this release and this idea.

Product Videos

Steam On (clubmix) preview (02:51)
A preview of the first ever MandMindMachine release out on the "XX - 20 Jahre Welle:Erdball Hörerclub" double cd together with a lot of talented artists. Original version of Steam on will be available on our forthcoming ep. Get your copy of "XX - 20 Jahre Welle:Erdball Hörerclub" double cd here: www.emmo.biz www.braincorp.dk www.poponaut.de
  • Steam On (club...
    A preview of the first ever MandMindMachine release out on the...

Track Listing

01 Welle: Erdball + m-m - Monoton & Minimal
02 Hertzinfarkt - Tanz Baby Tanz (Erdknall Mix)
03 Die Perlen – Montag
04 2WIRED - Pornophil (XX-Mischung)
05 Uselesssense - Ich will nicht!
06 Kontrast - Europareise (Akustikschaumstoffremix von Uselesssense)
07 Testbild - Neustart:Raumschiff
08 Melted Moon - Caramelldansen (8-BIT-Re-Chip)
09 mind.area - Die Lektion
10 Graphik Magazin - Where have the Years gone ?
11 Hell-O - The Day you leave (Telektroponk Mix)
12 Rias 64 - Erst komm ich (feat. Diana)
13 AD:keY - Autodynamik (Dancemix)
14 Sturtzfrequenz - Digitalkrieg (MaschinenMix)
15 MRDTC – Sufferhead
16 Angst Pop - Ødipus Rex 2012
17 Divamee - Away from you
18 Volkova - The Call
19 Den Forspildte Elite - Dag

01 Wasserkraft Manifest – Analogsignal
02 NEUELIEBE – Receive
03 Fake The Envy - These are the Fools
04 Softwave - Awake but still asleep
05 Disrupted Being – Edge
06 deZeption - While the Wind blows
07 Techne - Blind Me
08 Navy Bruise – Airhead
09 Am Tierpark - Tiger Tiger
10 Ras Bolding - Load Error
11 ManMindMachine - Steam on (ClubMix)
12 Neotek - Pink Noise (2016 Hörerclub Mix)
13 MachineSoldier - Nothing New (Q-Mix)
14 Bionic Bitch - Vengeance
15 Monospore - Standing High
16 Altarian Project – Anger
17 Tsantsa – Endymion