Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
USD $0.89

Various. Triton Festival 2010.

In stock.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

What do you get when you mix the world's biggest social networking site for gothic industrial culture (VampireFreaks) with America's biggest gothic industrial festival? Triton Festival 2010! Artoffact Records presents the Triton Festival 2010 official compilation featuring contributions from Celldweller, Icon of Coil, Apoptygma Berzerk, Clan of Xymox, Ayria, Terrorfakt, and 10 others. Includes several rare or previously unreleased tracks as well as remixes from scene favourites Combichrist and Grendel!

Hi-lights includes Celldweller's new single Louder Than Words from the upcoming album. Synthpop greats Icon of Coil and Apoptygma Berzerk contribute classic tracks. Clan Of Xymox appears with one of the best gothic singles in years. Interface drops a track remixed by Combichrist. Reaper delivers a dancefloor monster on X-Junkie with remix work from Grendel. Other tracks of note are the rare Left Side Neighbour remix of Terrorfakt and a brand new (!!) track from Panic Lift. As if that wasn't enough, up and coming artists like Ayria, Life Cried, and Syrian deliver solid material. 16 tracks in all representing both the big names and newcomers at this year's Triton Festival!! Released on Artoffact Records.

Track Listing

1 Celldweller - Louder Than Words
2 Icon of Coil - Android
3 Apoptygma Berzerk - Friendly Fire
4 Clan of Xymox - Emily
5 Interface - Faith In Nothing (No Faith Mix By Combichrist)
6 Reaper - X-Junkie (Grendel Remix)
7 Syrian - Musika Atomika
8 State of the Union - Radioman
9 The Gothsicles - Mix This Song Into A23's Maps of Reality
10 Ayria - Insect Calm
11 Life Cried - Bound In Hate
12 FGFC820 - Hello, Baghdad
13 Deadstar Assembly - The Darkest Star
14 Komor Kommando - Love Your Neighbor
15 Terrorfakt - Skullfucker (Left Side Neighbour Remix)
16 Panic Lift - When Euphoria Ends