Loading... Please wait...
  • Various. Kinetik Festival Volume 5. 2CD.
USD $0.89

Various. Kinetik Festival Volume 5. 2CD.

In stock.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Combichrist. Blutengel. S.P.O.C.K. Winterkalte. Haujobb. Grendel. S.I.T.D. Hocico. And that's just the beginning. The Kinetik Festival enters its fifth successful year of bringing the best of the best artists to North America for four days of the craziest party you've ever experienced. Artoffact Records is proud to deliver the fifth volume of the Kinetik Festival compilation, a two-disc, 30-band extravaganza featuring the best talent that Kinetik brings. This year's compilation is stacked with some of the scene's biggest names, giving you nearly 50% exclusives and tons of hard-to-find mixes and versions (including contributions from Pzychobitch, Alien Vampires, Dryft, Distorted Memory, Loop Stepwalker and more). As always the compilation is budget-priced and limited (volumes one and two are long gone, volumes three and four are nearly sold out), so there's truly no excuse not to grab a copy.

Product Videos

Combichrist - Just Like Me (05:10)
Another Combichrist's song from the new album "Making Monsters"listen and enjoy...
  • Combichrist - ...
    Another Combichrist's song from the new album "Making Monsters...
  • Projekt F - Oo...
    Slideshow of promo shots by Jeremy Saffer and Live shots from ...

Track Listing

Disc 1 - 70:48
1. Projekt F - Oophorectomy
2. Combichrist - Just Like Me
3. E-Craft - ReArrested V3.0
4. Winterkalte - Toxic Ships
5. Orphx - Contamination
6. Klangstabil - math & emotion - the square root of one
7. End.user - Climbing Backwards (remix by Loop Stepwalker)
8. Cenotype - She's Dead... Requiem (Intoner remix)
9. Panzer AG - Paper Angels
10. Heimataerde - Unter Der Linden (Club-Version)
11. Haujobb - Crossfire (Dryft Remix)
12. Iszoloscope - something wicked this way comes
13. Ad•ver•sary - Theme for Dead Cities
14. Aliceffekt - Emperor Child, Veins of Brambles

Disc 2 - 74:15
1. S.P.O.C.K - Dr. McCoy (Classic)
2. Beborn Beton - 24/7 Mystery (Chuck Mellow Remix)
3. Blutengel - Über Den Horizont (Dance Or Die Remix)
4. SITD - Snuff Machinery (Remix By Pzycho Bitch)
5. Miss Construction - Kunstprodukt (Remixed By Gintronic)
6. Hocico - Distorted Face (Dulce Liquido Remix)
7. Grendel - Timewave:Zero
8. Shiv-R - Stripped (Distorted Memory Remix)
9. FGFC820 - Revolt Resist (Reworked by RiotLegion)
10. C-Lekktor - See My Hate (Alien Vampires Remix)
11. Cenobita - Imperios
12. Nitronoise - Synchronized beat fuck
13. The Gothsicles - This Year's Password is 'Party'
14. Noisex - ChaCha
15. Stormtrooper & Cipher - Mach Mich Kaputt
16. Lenny Dee & Satronica - Freedom