Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Various. Kinetik Festival Volume 4.

In stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

The number one festival in North America presents its fourth edition, and ARTOFFACT RECORDS is proud to release the official festival compilation once again! This year's edition features 32 tracks, and almost 50% of them are compilation exclusives! The festival's most important top-name acts are represented here: VNV Nation, Front Line Assembly, Front 242, Covenant, Suicide Commando, Mind.In.A.Box, God Module, Assemblage 23, Die Krupps, and many many others! Several tracks appear in remixed versions including cuts by Blaqk Audio (AFI), This Morn Omina, Converter, Flesh Field, and more. See you at the festival!!

Track Listing

Disc 1 (Poutine Side)
1. Aesthetic Perfection - The Devil's In The Details*
2. Front Line Assembly - Angriff
3. Front 242 - Triple X Girlfriend
4. Funker Vogt - The State Within (Vigilante Remix)
5. God Module - Art (Ashbury Hieghts Mix)
6. Xotox - You Can’t Hurt Me
7. ESA - Blood Is Merged*
8. Agonoize - A Cut Inside My Soul
9. Solitary Experiments - Miracle (Flesh Field Remix)
10. System Syn - Chemical (Cellmod Remix)*
11. W.A.S.T.E. - Deadface*
12. Terrorfakt - Vengeance*
13. Ivardensphere - A Sign Of Things To Come 2*
14. X-Rx - Industrial Rave Revolution
15. Continues - Flat Black*
16. Everything Goes Cold - The Iron Fist Of Just Destruction (Super Kinetik 32x Port)*

Disc 2 (Smoked Meat Side)
1. VNV Nation - The Great Divide
2. Die Krupps - Fatherland
3. Suicide Commando - Cause Of Death: Suicide (Try Again Remix By Converter)
4. Assemblage 23 - Spark (Whiteout Mix By Jade-Blaqk Audio)
5. Covenant - Lightbringer (Daniel Myer Remix)
6. Mind.In.A.Box - Certainty (Remix By Thee Hyphen)
7. Aliceffekt - Thievery Of The Jade Books*
8. Iszoloscope - Sum Of Us All (ESA Kinetik Cut)*
9. Phosgore - Pain Tutorial (Traumatized By Xotox)
10. Bruderschaft - Trigger (Edge Of Dawn Mix)*
11. FGFC820 - In Country (Cancon Version)*
12. Painbastard - Nyctophobia (Remixed By This Morn’ Omina)
13. Monolith - I Became You (Electromix)
14. Unter Null - I Can’t Be The One (Dym Mix)
15. S.K.E.T. - Wrong-Way Ticket To Baghdad*
16. Corrupted Suburbs - Sedated*

* = Exclusive track