Loading... Please wait...
  • Various. Electrostorm Vol. 6. CD.
USD $12.18

Various. Electrostorm Volume 6. CD.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Volume 6 of the highly successful Electrostorm-series presents choice picks from the biggest names and best newcomers in the international Electro-scene, among them a lot of tracks and remixes that are yet unreleased. The one sampler that sticks out from the crowd! The song selection features several songs that are previously unreleased and some rare re- mixes while the lineup of featured bands should make any Electrohead’s mouth water. From top dogs like Blutengel (with a rarity), Combichrist, Hocico, Suicide Commando (with a com- pletely new song), Melotron, Solitary Experiments, Acessory (with a previously unreleased remix) or Ashbury Heights (who dish up an as yet unreleased appetizer for their upcoming album), right down to promising newcomers like The Se*orcist, Tanzresonanz (side projects of Agonoize), Too Dead To Die, Sleepless In Pyongyang (ex-DIN(A)Tod), Massive Ego and Dear Strange, it reads like a who is who of everything that a fan of synthetic sounds, fat beats and machine-induced pressurization could wish for. Over one hour of pure, electronic bliss that covers the entire bandwidth of our highly versatile scene at a price that is less than two beers at your local watering hole! The perfect companion for abroad, at home, at the fitness studio, at parties and at clubs! Join the movement! Join the Electrostorm! 

Track Listing

01 Formalin - Above the Sun
02 Massive Ego - I idolize you (Modification Edit)
03 Blutengel - Not Me (Leave In Silence)
04 Ashbury Heights - Phantasmagoria
05 Angels & Agony - Monument (Edit)
06 Too Dead to Die - Fxxxck it all
07 Suicide Commando - My new Christ
08 Hocico - In the Name of Violence
09 The Sexorcist - Hate Anthem (Rough Studio Outtake)
10 Chrom - Regret & Testify
11 Accessory - Ship of Fools
12 Sleepless In Pyongyang - Operator
13 Dear Strange - I can see through this
14 Solitary Experiments „Beg you Pardon
15 Melotron - Brüder
16 Tanzresonanz - Open your Eyes
17 Combichrist - From My cold dead Hands (Remix by Ginger Fish feat. Disco Death Rock)