Loading... Please wait...
  • Various. Electronically Yours Volume 1. 2CD.
  • Various. Electronically Yours Volume 1. 2CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Various. Electronically Yours Volume 1. 2CD.

Not in stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Electronically Yours Vol 1 is a compilation of 23 blistering tracks of female fronted electro from across the planet. Encased in deluxe "art" Undo packaging with 2 posters, designed and illustrated by fab Barcelona-based art collective Agencia Bridge. The double CD compiled by EY's Orac and Undo Records features the finest selection of new electro and showcases the unstoppable rise of female singers armed with Micro Korgs and songs of passion.

The packaging is OUTSTANDING and so is the tracklist –including a number of exclusive songs and versions by well known (Client, Marsheaux, Parralox, Mikro, Fotonovela), and lesser known acts that have one thing in common: An uncompromising LOVE for clean electronics!

Packaged in an oversized chip-board digipak with fold-out illustrated posters.

Track Listing

01 ELECTROBELLE - Mirrorball
02 CLIENT - It's not over (MARSHEAUX Radio Edit)
03 CASSETTE ELEKTRIK - The smartest Bomb
04 OBLIQUE - All we want
05 KATSEN - Where Nobody can find us
06 TIGER BABY - At least I'm honest
07 MARSHEAUX - Sadly
08 RED BLOODED WOMEN - You made your Bed
09 THE ULTRASONICS - Perfect Girl
10 PARRALOX - X Minus One
11 MIKRO - Restart
12 RACHEL CARR - Love Love Baby
13 NOUSH - Tropic (Undo Edit)

01 TECHNOLOGIC - We are Technology
02 KID MOXIE - La Romance d'Hiver (Motorbikes in Tokyo Remix)
03 HIDDEN PLACE - United (In The Name Of Memory)
04 ELECTROBELLE - Mirrorball (MARSHEAUX Remix)
05 PARRALOX - X-Minus One (EY3 RMX)
06 ULTRASONICS - Perfect Girl (Parralox RMX)
07 MARSHEAUX - Hanging on (Extended Remix)
08 KATSEN - Where Nobody can find us (Tragedy Mix)
09 NORTHERN KIND - On & On (2008 Extended Mix)
10 FOTONOVELA – Unfair