Loading... Please wait...
  • Various. Dependence 2015. CD.
USD $13.98

Various. Dependence 2015. CD.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

In Jewelcase inside O-Card. Dependent’s 2015 compilation showcases the artist roster and forthcoming releases in exemplary fashion. An exciting gathering of popular electro artists (Covenant, Seabound, Mesh...), along with new signings (Iris, Beborn Beton, This Morn Omina) and fresh newcomers. Contributions consist of mostly exclusive mixes & previously unreleased tracks as well as some completely exclusive material - in the past this already made the Dependence label compilation series a collector’s item in Europe. It also delivers an early glimpse in what the label is up to in 2015. Fresh and hot industrial sounds with that touch of club compatibility known from this premiere Industrial and Electronic Pop label. 77 minutes of fresh electronic sounds at mid-price. A definite bargain!

Track Listing

01 Covenant - Prime Movers (Club version)**
02 Encephalon - Illuminate*
03 GingerSnap5 - Distant Star (Club version)*
04 Chrysalide - Substance over Style (Remix 2.0 by Sonic Area)**
05 Clicks - You're here to stay*
06 IRIS - Phenom (Club Mix)
07 Beborn Beton - 24/7 Mystery*
08 Edge of Dawn - LoveLost*
09 Mesh - Adjust your Set (MaBose extended version)**
10 Pride and Fall - Norden on Fire*
11 Seabound - When she's hungry (IRIS Mix)*
12 This Morn’Omina - Kachina Red (End of the World)*
13 Decoded Feedback - Heart of Stone (Duet feat. Chiffon's Tale)*
14 FIX8:SED8 – Hiob*
15 Click Click - Keep us out of the Way (The Devil's Politician)**
*previously unreleased **exclusive mix

Related Products

Prev Next