Loading... Please wait...
  • Various. Cold Waves VI. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Various. Cold Waves VI. CD.

In stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Featuring 15 tracks from Cold Waves performers, including exclusive new tracks, remixes and album cuts from KMFDM, SEVERED HEADS, DRAB MAJESTY, STABBING WESTWARD, CRASH COURSE IN SCIENCE, STATIQBLOOM, PANKOW, BOY HARSHER, COLD CAVE, MALEKKO and more.

Track Listing

1 KMFDM - Hau Ruck (Crackmix)
2 Boy Harsher - Motion
3 Stabbing Westward - Home In You
4 Severed Heads - Tiny Wounded Bird (Crackmix)
5 Drab Majesty - Cold Souls (Crackmix)
6 Statiqbloom - Mortuary (Cemetery Dub)
7 Malekko - Fate Won't Conduct
8 Crash Course In Science - The Lightning (Violet Poison Remix)
9 Lord Of The Lost - Raining Stars
10 Cold Cave - Nothing Is True But You
11 Not Breathing - Apshai4
12 Replicant - Widowers
13 The Gothsicles - Cold Front
14 Pankow - Blockupy (Welcome To Hell Mix)
15 Bombardier - Warp