Loading... Please wait...
  • Unidentified Man. Identify Yourself. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Unidentified Man. Identify Yourself. CD.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

A MUST HAVE for all you electronic lovers out there, this Belgian one man project brings you 12 of the best Minimal Wave pearls you have heard in a long time! "Unidentified Man" was founded as an analog synth project in 2013 by Jurgen De Winter. His music is inspired by various genres of electronic underground music that flourished in the early to mid 80s! This first album on DAFT includes some guest vocals by and a collaboration with Chroma Carbon (FACTICE FACTORY!). This CD was personally compiled from the two ultra-rare tape releases, originally released on the ‘Wool-E Tapes‘-label plus some exclusive extras! Sleeve design by Peter Mastbooms (Klinik, Juggernauts...) and masterly (as usual!) mastered by Eric van Wonterghem.

Product Videos

Unidentified Man - Identify yourself (Dissociative identity version) (03:43)
All Music by Unidentified Man © 2015 Excerpt from "Dissociative Identity" Tape scheduled release date 18/10/2015 on Wool E Tapes for the occasion of International cassette store day
  • Unidentified M...
    All Music by Unidentified Man © 2015 Excerpt from "Dissociativ...

Track Listing

01 Identify Yourself
02 Dystopia
03 I wanna hurt
04 Rhythm Machine
05 Separate Minds
06 Under Control
07 Trouble
08 Darker Days
09 No Emotion
10 Devoid of Dreams
11 Outcast
12 Check out