Loading... Please wait...
  • THYX. Super Vision. CD.
CAD $18.07

THYX. Super Vision. CD.

Ships in 2-3 weeks.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

A side project by mind.in.a.box mastermind Stefan Poiss. Electronic sounds, bombastic arrangements, melodies and voices, mixed with emotions from another dimension. Atmospheres from cyberspace, a musical image from a far-away future from which THYX speaks to us and carries its sound cosmos directly into the brains of listeners. As with the previous THYX album Below The City, the new album Super Vision finds Poiss fearlessly experimenting and exploring, operating in his own unknown musical dimensions.

Track Listing

01. Intro
02. Will They Learn
03. Robots Don't Lie
04. Fur Immer
05. Waiting For You
06. Don't Let Yourself Go
07. Loyalty
08. Our Only Home
09. Believe
10. Forgotten
11. Every Time