Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Sorrow. Origin of the Storm + Bonus.

In stock.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Track Listing

1. Apnoia
2. Where Is The Sun?
3. My Immortal Guardian
4. Scars
5. Eyes Of Darkness
6. Raising The Devil
7. Anchor In The Storm
8. From This Day On
9. Heaven Is No Place For Us
10. Tempestuous
11. Collector Of Tears
12. Faceless
13. Day Of The Lord
14. Black Horizon (Previously Unreleased)
15. Saviour, Welcome Home Live (Live At Rock Hard 08)
16. Death From A Lovers Hand (Live At Rock Hard 08)