Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

The Sorrow. Blessings From A Blackened Sky + Bonus.

In stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Track Listing

1. Elegy
2. The Dagger Thrust
3. Death From A Lovers Hand
4. Knights Of Doom
5. Untitled
6. Numbers Of Failure
7. Far Beyond The Days Of Grace
8. From This Life
9. Her Ghost Never Fades
10. Darkest Red
11. Thirteen Years
12. Saviour Welcome Home
13. Elegy (Live at Rock Hard '08)
14. The Dagger Thrust (Live at Rock Hard '08)
15. Far Beyond The Days Of Grace (Live at Rock Hard '08)
16. From This Life Intro (Live at Rock Hard 08)
17. From This Life (Live At Rock Hard 08)