Loading... Please wait...
  • The Break Up. Synthesis.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

The Break Up. Synthesis. CD.

Available for order: usually ships in one week.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Awakened by the pulsing currents of electro ghosts of the 80’s, The Break Up’s sound can be found in addictive synths, beats and melodies; songs about inevitable break ups, regrets, dreams, floating ropewalks and machines.

Shane Allen Hall conceived the hard beats and captivating melodies of The Break Up. Blending spirit and voice to song, Severina Sol completed the duo. Later they would add on Sarah Stewart on keyboards and Rey Guajardo on drums, and like the birth of stars in the night sky, coming together by their own talents and gravitational attraction; The Break Up would create a great disturbance of movement and sound, color and depth.

The band’s debut album Synthesis is, as stated by Regen Magazine, “Retro electro with a hearty helping of dark pop songs full of grit and attitude.”

Track Listing

01. Your Dark Brown Eyes
02. Fever Pitch
03. Who's Crying Now
04. Ninja
05. My Machine
06. Come Undone
07. Guillotine
08. Heartstrings
09. Lightning
10. City Lights
11. The Sun
12. Trapeze
13. Synthesis