Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

The Birthday Massacre. Imagica. Vinyl.

In stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

The Birthday massacre has dug into the band's past and presents a collection of songs recorded under the original moniker of "Imagica". Lovingly remastered from the original 4 track recordings, Imagica stands as a historical document of the early days of the bands career, and as a thanks to the loyal fans who have been asking for the release of this material.

Track Listing

01. [A] Over
02. [A] Remember Me
03. [A] Under The Stairs
04. [A] The Birthday Massacre
05. [A] Nothing And Nowhere
06. [A] Queen Of Hearts
07. [B] Night Time
08. [B] Play Dead
09. [B] Open Your Heart
10. [B] From Out Of Nowhere
11. [B] Dead