Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

The Birthday Massacre. Imagica. CD.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

The Birthday massacre has dug into the band's past and presents a collection of songs recorded under the original moniker of "Imagica". Lovingly remastered from the original 4 track recordings, Imagica stands as a historical document of the early days of the bands career, and as a thanks to the loyal fans who have been asking for the release of this material.

Track Listing

01. Over
02. Remember Me
03. Under The Stairs
04. The Birthday Massacre
05. Nothing And Nowhere
06. Queen Of Hearts
07. Night Time
08. Play Dead
09. Open Your Heart
10. From Out Of Nowhere
11. Dead