Loading... Please wait...
  • Tehom. Lacrimae Mundi. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Tehom. Lacrimae Mundi. CD.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Active in the mid 90's, Croatia's TeHÔM has been resurrected in the past years by original member Miljenko Rajakovic. Their first 2 albums were released on Twilight Command, side label of Douglas P's NER label. TeHÔM's founding member Siniša Očurščak unfortunately passed away in 1997, victim of a probable war related cancer. 3 years after his passing their 2nd album, and what was thought to be their last, "Theriomorphic Spirits' was finally released. The project was then laid to rest and years later finally revived. A very surreal, obscure and cinematic sounding opus has been created by Miljenko, following closely in the footsteps of previous works but now taking the project to new levels. Yet always in keeping with Siniša's vision and in honor of his memory and spirit.

Product Videos

TeHÔM - Lacrimae Mundi (03:36)
TeHÔM track from the CD album "Lacrimae Mundi" (67th Cycle). Released through Cyclic Law Records, May 20 2014. http://www.tehom.bandcamp.com | http://www.cycliclaw.com + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + Thanks & Credits to Mirela for Video editing! http://www.tehom.org | http://www.facebook.com/tehom.croatia
  • TeHÔM - Lacrim...
    TeHÔM track from the CD album "Lacrimae Mundi" (67th Cycle). R...
  • TeHÔM "Lacrim...
    Trailer for the TeHÔM "Lacrimae Mundi" CD (67th Cycle) Releas...

Track Listing

01 Perilous Depth
02 Darkness Cosmogony of Myths
03 Abyss
04 Amorphous Structure
05 The World Ended
06 Lacrimae Mundi
07 The Magnitude of Shaking
08 Atum
09 Modality of Cosmic Matter