Loading... Please wait...
  • Tareq. Fish. 2CD.
€ 14,27

Tareq. Fish. 2CD.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Tareq took his first steps into the music world with one hand on his piano and the other wrapped around his alto horn. His classical music studies have become the springboard for his multifaceted career, including music production, DJ-ing and vocals. With two albums under his belt (Dark Room with Nu-Electro band TechSoir and Cocoon), he has gone on to produce remixes for various A-list acts including Casey Spooner, Creep, Gala, Marsheaux. Tareq has opened shows for the likes of Fischerspooner, Schiller, Jessica 6, Hercules & Love Affair and Chicane and has been spinning Nu-Disco and House for longer than he can remember. His debut album Cocoon was voted Best Electronic Album of the Year in Greece, while MixMag, the world's largest dance music and club culture magazine, named Feel Me (Might Mouse Remix) Tune of the Month for August 2011. Cocoon also included successful singles such as Cold, Feel Me, and Mosquito, along with the digital release of Cin Cin.  Now, Tareq is coming back with his highly anticipated second album Fish. The first single, Share your Love, featuring Ilia Darlin is a dance floor anthem, along with its eight other remixes all done by the top producers in Greece. Fish is a collection of electronic pop tracks that take you through an underwater journey and the single Fish brings that salty ocean water.

Product Videos

Tareq - Fish (05:11)
Tareq - Fish Taken from the album Fish. Released by Undo Records. 2013-14 buy Fish: https://itunes.apple.com/gr/album/fish/id753276294 http://www.facebook.com/tareqdisco http://twitter.com/tareqdisco http://soundcloud.com/tareqdisco Artwork by Milky (https://www.facebook.com/milkycrafts) Music: Tareq Lyrics: Nicos Legakis Performed, produced & mixed by Tareq Tell me about that fish that slides and swims beneath a thousand beams of light Telll me about your wish to sleep and live your dreams inside your mind Look around there's more to see than faces in the crowd Why can't you just tell me what is it you think, outloud? Tell me what rests unsaid what moves your head what makes you want to run away and hide Tell me what's up, what holds you back I'm here to turn your world around Look around there's more to see than faces in the crowd Why cant you just tell me what is it you think outloud?
  • Tareq - Fish
    Tareq - Fish Taken from the album Fish. Released by Undo Recor...
  • Tareq feat. Il...
    Official Video of "Share Your Love" taken from the album "Fish...

Track Listing

CD1 ‘Fish’:
01 Fish
02 Life
03 Share Your Love (feat. Ilia Darlin)
04 What's your Name (ft. Esterina & Rsn)
05 The Good Boy
06 The Knight
07 Take Me Higher (ft Natassa Bofiliou)
08 Goodbye
09 Your Star (ft Marina Satti)
10 Wind to your Ocean
11 War
12 Cin Cin (ft Marietta Fafouti)

CD2 ‘Fish Remixes’:
01 Fish (3dot Remix)
02 Fish (Vanto & Esbi Remix)
03 Take me higher (3dot remix)
04 Take Me Higher (Eggs & Bacon Rework)
05 Take Me Higher (Nosak Remix)
06 Share Your Love (Thodoris Triantafillou Remix)
07 Share Your Love (Mikael Delta Remix)
08 Share Your Love (Fotonovela Remix)