Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
USD $16.98

Syncrotek. Subwoofer. CD.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

With their appearance on compilations such as "Nacht der Maschinen", "Tanzlabor" or "Infacted Compilation" the mysterious project "Syncrotek" managed to establish itself in the dance clubs around the world! The unique Techno, Industrial - Hardstyle blend "Syncrotek" creates has been covered with 14 tracks under one flag: "Subwoofer"! Massive bass sounds, thrilling sequences and harsh hitting kickdrums search their way directly into your brain! A direct hit for all fans of TBM & Industrial Dance! Released on Infacted and available May 13th, 2011.

01 Initiation (Intro)
02 Subwoofer
03 Access denied
04 Hackers
05 Phuture Tekknology
06 Epedemi
07 Hypoxia
08 Dephribillator
09 Der ultimative Kick
10 Spit in my Mouth
11 Ableben
12 Götzendiener
13 Euthanasie
14 Termination (Outro)