Loading... Please wait...
  • Sun of the Sleepless. Shadows of the Past. Vinyl.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Sun of the Sleepless. Shadows of the Past. Vinyl.

In stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

At the same time as Sun Of The Sleepless' first full-length album, "To The Elements", the vinyl compilation "Shadows Of The Past" will be released on black and strictly limited gold vinyl. "Shadows Of The Past" features all SOTS recordings from 1998-2004 - "Poems To The Wretches Hearts" (1999), "Tausend Kalte Winter" (2000) as well as the tracks of the split EP with Nachtmahr (2004) - which have been remastered especially for this release.

Track Listing

1. Thou, Whose Face Hath Felt The Winter´s Wind
2. Grimme Pain
3. Nebelmond
4. Dunkelheit
5. A Wolf In Sheep Skin Clad
6. Romanze Zur Nacht
7. Neunter November
8. Tausend Kalte Winter
9. Spring '99