Loading... Please wait...
  • Sophia. Unclean. Vinyl.
USD $25.91

Sophia. Unclean. Vinyl.

Special Order. May take 1-4 weeks to import

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Limited Edition of strictly 500 copies. LP in standard cover with printed inner sleeve. New opus from Sweden’s Industrial Ambient project from Peter Bjärgö (ARCANA). Bringing together some of the original collaborators which were featured on earlier albums, Per Ählund, Stefan Eriksson and Ia Bjärgö, “Unclean” is again an outstanding piece of sonic force. Pounding percussions, commanding vocal parts and expanding ambient passages all merge to give us and absorbing, diverse and forward thinking journey. “Unclean” is an excursion into the folly of man’s self-destructive tendencies, with a slight hope of a possible awakening before the last gasp is taken.

Product Videos

SOPHIA - UNCLEAN preview (02:21)
SOPHIA - UNCLEAN New album from Sophia, 13 years after the last one, will finally be available in March 2016 for purchase via www.cycliclaw.com Sophia - http://www.facebook.com/SophiaIndustrial/ Video by Cecilia Bjärgö - http://www.facebook.com/ceciliabjargoart/ Cyclic Law - http://www.cycliclaw.com Photo by Luc Luyten - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1409289230&fref=ts
    SOPHIA - UNCLEAN New album from Sophia, 13 years after the la...

Track Listing

01 The Unclean
02 II
03 Quiet Darkness
04 Greed Grin
05 V
06 The Drunk
07 Wardrobe
08 Steel Cathedral
09 IX
10 Nothing there, Nothing left
11 Where Steel meets the Flesh
12 Mortus Mantrus