Loading... Please wait...
  • Somatic Responses. Pattern Seeking. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Somatic Responses. Pattern Seeking. CD.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

By mixing both types of technology, synthesizers and modular gear + computer-based production, Somatic Responses are able to create an all round diverse sound amalgamation. This album can be seen as a transboundary statement against self-made and unnecessary borders - passing these is unmistakably possible, as S.R. perfectly illustrate.

Track Listing

1. bmbd o syr
2. disrupted orbit
3. continual orbit
4. recycled promise
5. ready your weapons
6. unknown fate
7. fall
8. qs 231
9. pattern seeking
10. gross analogue misconduct
11. cinematic death sequence
12. isolated circuit

Related Products

Prev Next