Loading... Please wait...
  • Sieben. The Old Magic. CD.
USD $18.98

Sieben. The Old Magic. CD.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Coming in a special ‘Maltese Cross’-shaped digipak with artwork by Martin F. Bedford. Matt Howden’s Neo-Classical project SIEBEN finally returns with a new physical release! The Album brings together and further develops into a cohesive whole, the digital EP series started last year. It contains mostly reworked, new 2016 versions of selected tracks from the 3 EPs ‘Lietuva’ (May 2015), ‘Norse’ (November 2015) and ‘Briton’ (February 2016), previously available in their original form as digital downloads only – plus 2 new, Exclusive Tracks, not available anywhere before! The mood is firmly set in Roman Britain. Matt Howden, Sieben, is in more confrontational and hypnotic mood than ever.

Track Listing

01 Old Magic
02 Modron
03 Come, Raven King
04 Hillfort Mindset
05 Ready for Rebellion
06 Black Moon, rise again
07 A Hart for St Hubertus
08 The other Side of the River.

Related Products

Prev Next