Loading... Please wait...
  • Seabound. Everything. Boxset.
  • Seabound. Everything. Boxset.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Seabound. Everything. Boxset.

In stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

"Everything" is the definitive collection of Seabound's work to date. The deluxe box set contains every Seabound track ever released (including rare demo material) spread across fourteen 180g heavyweight vinyl LPs and collected as lossless digital wav files on a DVD. The lavish set contains a 96-page hardcover book including lyrics, photos, artwork, personal notes from the band as well as a foreword by German cult radio host Ecki Stieg. Each box comes with a certificate of authenticity, hand-numbered and signed by Martin and Frank. "Everything" is strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide.

Product Videos

Seabound - Everything (06:13)
The Long-awaited album of Seabound "Speak In Storms" 2014
  • Seabound - Eve...
    The Long-awaited album of Seabound "Speak In Storms" 2014

Track Listing

I Studio Albums:
No Sleep Demon (2001)
Beyond Flatline (2004)
Double-Crosser (2006)
Speak In Storms (2014)

II Live Album:
Come Forward - Live In Berlin (2008)

III Singles, EPs, Limited:
Singles, EPs, Limited (2001-2003)
Avalost (Vocal Version)
Progress Nil
Travelling (Extended)
Torn (Covenant Remix)

Singles, EPs, Limited (2003-2004)
The Attic
Contact (Assemblage 23 Remix)
Contact (Haujobb Remix)
Watching Over You (Beacon In The Night Mix)
Floating (feat. Andrew Sega)
Poisonous Friend (Remix)
Poisonous Friend (Iris Remix)
Contact (Fluke Remix by Cut.Rate.Box)

Singles, EPs, Limited (2004-2006)
Watching Over You (Haujobb Remix)
Without You
Transformer (Stromkern Remix)
Poisonous Friend (Club Remix)
Poisonous Friend (Severed Heads Remix)
The Promise (Club)
The Promise (Covenant Mix)

Singles, EPs, Limited (2006-2014)
Asymmetry (Seabound vs. Tankt)
Scorch The Ground (Rotersand Mix)
Poisonous Friend (Hymn)
When She's Hungry
Everything (EvvvilKing Remix by Steril)
For Another Day (DWIFH Remix)
A Grown Man (Andrew Sega Remix)
For Another Day (Wesenberg Rework)
Black Feathers (Requiem)
Molly (Re-Recorded)

Singles, EPs, Limited (2014-2016)
Science (Re-Recorded)
A Grown Man (Architect Remix)
Nothing But Love (Liquid Newt Rmx)
Everything (Slavemode Remix)

IV Compilations & Rarities:
Compilations & Rarities (2001-2002)
Hooked (Radical Mix)
Day Of The Century
Smoke (Pain Rmx)
Coward (2k2)

Compilations & Rarities (2004-2009)
Transformer (Antiseptic Rmx)
Torch (Monozelle Mix)
Scorch The Ground (Early Version)
The Promise (Alternate)
Domination (Die Form Remix)
Breathe (Hecq)
Domination vs. Bound (Mindless Faith)
Scorch The Ground (Forma Tadre Remix)

Compilations & Rarities (2009-2016)
Breathe (Acretongue Remix)
Hooked (Radical Alt.Vocal)
Soul Diver (Remix)
Watching Over You (feat. RJ Live In SF)
When She's Hungry (Iris Rmx)
When She's Hungry (Wesenberg Rework)

V Demos:
Seabound (Die Blaue) (1996)
1. Distorted Mind (Demo)
2. We Fly (Demo)
3. Science (Demo)
4. Murder (Demo)
5. Haunted (Demo)
6. Questions (Demo)
7. I Predict (Demo)
8. Winter Tale (Demo)
9. Bound (Demo)
10. Molly (Demo)
11. Distorted Reprise (Demo)
12. Sig31 (Demo)
13. I Am The Enemy (Demo)
14. Mr Compromise (Demo)

No Sleep Demon (Demo) (1999)
1. Babylon (Demo)
2. Travelling (Demo)
3. No Lover But (Demo)
4. Torn (Demo)
5. Rome On Fire (Demo)
6. Trust (I Doubt) (Demo)
7. Dunnocks (Demo)
8. Coward (Demo)
9. Day Of The Century (Demo)
10. Follow Your Trail (Demo)
11. Progress Nil (Demo)
12. October Song (Demo)