Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
CAD $2.59

SE. L36. CD.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

After SE’s critically-acclaimed debut album ‘Epiphora‘, Sebastian Ehmke returns to Tympanik Audio with his latest collection titled ‘L36‘. Melding Post-Rock and Electronica styles with glitchy beats and infectious synthwork, ‘L36‘ makes a very notable step forward for SE with undeniable maturity and grace. Warm and inviting, each track lends an airy resolve flowing gracefully throughout with genuine emotion and purposeful tenacity. Smooth, dreamy, and unforgettable. Featuring a stunning remix by Subheim. Released on Tympanik and available May 18th, 2010. <

Track Listing

01. Chrono
02. Stadium
03. Mimikry
04. Lily
05. 36 HERtZ
06. Weit
07. Beton
08. Strom
09. Dendrit
10. F-Sand-036
11. Mimikry (remixed by Subheim)