Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
CAD $22.58

SAM. Brainwasher. CD.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

SAM are back! With their new album SAM set the bar higher and promise with "Brainwasher" that the dark clubs all over the world will quake again. Facts Founded by the highly explosive duo Joel Meyer and Daniel Meyer, the industrial-project "SAM" released their first output "Demo Lition" in 2004. Directly afterwards they got signed by ProNoize, one of the most popular labels for industrial music. In 2006 ProNoize released SAM's debut album "Synthetic Adrenaline Music", including the clubhit "24 Stunden", which promptly entered the German Alternative Charts (DAC) as well as several other German and international charts. Motivated by this achievement SAM started working on their second disc "Destruction Unit" in 2008, which should be harder than ever. That certainly worked out and the success proves them right. Meanwhile they established their reputation as an excellent live-act. Their uncompromising and powerfull live performance provided them many shows both in Germany and abroad. In addition they supported giants of the electro scene like Combichrist, Agonoize or :SITD:], and also played on known festivals like the Wave Gotik Treffen. No doubt, SAM have become an industrial-/electro-reference, that shouldn't be missing in any DJ case or at any ride with over 130 MPH on the freeway. In 2010, the long awaited third album "Brainwasher" will be released as a limited digipack. It contains 13 mindblowing tracks including the hit-single "Bull Fucking Shit". The sound has noticeable developed and progressed. Now it rolls unstoppable like a steamroller, crushing everything on it's way. Groovy basslines, screaming synths, intelligent sampling and bloodcurling drumbeats have been and always will be the trademark of SAM. SAM - TWO RULE THEM ALL! Released on ProNoize and available July 7th, 2010.<

Track Listing

01 - Warning
02 - Halluzinogen
03 - Bull Fucking Shit
04 - Starting the Madness
05 - Mad as Hell
06 - Murder Inc.
07 - Name and Number
08 - Psychic Driving
09 - Corporate Violate
10 - Interoception
11 - S-R
12 - Mindfuck