Loading... Please wait...
  • Rome. Hell Money. Vinyl.
USD $28.98

Rome. Hell Money. Vinyl.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

“Hell Money” is an emotional tour-de-force through the twisted inner workings of a tormented individual.  A journey into a heart of sadness, where greed, addiction and self-immolation have taken their toll on sanity. The songs remain fragmentary and crude. The voice on this album is not the voice of reason, it is an individual unashamed, yet deeply tormented by the demons that have come to haunt it. The music is built primarily by an anger-driven acoustic guitar and a voice bereft of poetic hipness.  No martial drums, no retro-sampling, but drums and sampling nonetheless. “Hell Money” is sparse, crude, intimate, sick... and ultimately honest.

Product Videos

Rome - The Demon Me (Come Clean) (06:10)
Album: Hell Money [2012] Neofolk, Martial Industrial, Darkwave
  • Rome - The Dem...
    Album: Hell Money [2012] Neofolk, Martial Industrial, Darkwave

Track Listing

A1 Tangier Fix
A2 Fester
A3 This Silver Coil
A4 Rough Magic
A5 Among the wild Boys
A6 Amsterdam the Clearing
B1 Silverstream
B2 Tightrope Walker (Wild Milk)
B3 Pornero
B4 Golden Boy
B5 Red-Bait
B6 The Demon Me (Come clean)