Loading... Please wait...
  • Robotiko Rejekto. Corporate Power. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Robotiko Rejekto. Corporate Power. CD.

Ships in 2-3 weeks.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Robotiko Rejekto is a musical project by RaHen, one of the leading composers and producers of the Frankfurt electronic scene. He was involved in producing projects like Moskwa TV, as well as debut albums from Leatherstrip, Armageddon Dildos and many. Along with this work was Robotiko Rejekto. With its origins going all the way back to the 1980's RR has developed into a serious EBM dance project with fans from all over the world. With the album Corporate Power, RaHen mixes his retro roots as he blends the machismo of classic early EBM and the modern musical impulses of Alternative / Crossover and Electro. Lyrically, Robotiko Rejekto uses music to take a stand and speak out against what he refers to as "triple oppression": suppression based on sexual, ethnical and class specific affiliation (sexism, racism, classism). A highly danceable blend of the old school scene and new, Corporate Power is a compelling addition to the genre.

Product Videos

Robotiko Rejekto album preview "Corporate Power" (04:11)
Preview of the forthcoming Robotiko Rejekto album CORPORATE POWER.
  • Robotiko Rejek...
    Preview of the forthcoming Robotiko Rejekto album CORPORATE PO...
  • Robotiko Rejek...
    Robotiko Rejekto - New Album in 2012 - Corporate Power Stay tu...
  • Robotiko Rejek...
    Robotiko Rejekto "Meltdown Consequence" Official Promo Video ....

Track Listing

01. Crying (Album Cut)
02. ReLoad
03. Meltdown Consequence
04. War For Peace
05. Don't Let Go
06. Energized
07. Catch Your Soul
08. High Fidelity
09. Love
10. Biosphere
11. Love (Aesthetische Remix)
12. Crying (Ivo Draganac Remix)
13. High Fidelity (Tom Wax Remix)
14. High Fidelity (Alexander Metzger EBM Tears Cut)