Loading... Please wait...
  • Rabia Sorda. The Art Of Killing Silence. 2CD.
€ 13,47

Rabia Sorda. The Art Of Killing Silence. 2CD.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

On both albums that he released with his solo project Rabia Sorda to date, Hocico-frontman Erk Aicrag impressed with an incredibly addictive, melodic and aggressive mix of Electroclash, Punk, New Wave and pure energy. “Métodos Del Caos” and “Noise Diary” juxtaposed the furious Mexican shouter’s unbridled emotional anger with catchy melodies, versatile song structures and an honest, organic sound. Both of these deleted and sold-out gems are now being re-released as “The Art Of Killing Silence”, sporting remastered sound, an array of bonus tracks and b-sides plus an exclusive, new artwork, all at the price tag of a regular album. The perfect introduction to the wild, electronic world of Erk Aicrag and a must-own for fans of energized alternative sounds!

Product Videos

Rabia Sorda "Our Land" (01:57)
Rabia Sorda beim Mera-Luna-Festival 2007; www.myspace.com/sunlight9
  • Rabia Sorda "O...
    Rabia Sorda beim Mera-Luna-Festival 2007; www.myspace.com/sunl...
  • Rabia Sorda - ...
    0==][:::Rabia:Sorda:::Save:Me:From:Curse:[1|4]:::... ~~~~~~~~~...

Track Listing

CD 1
1. Los Métodos
2. Walking on Nails
3. Save me from my curse
4. What u get is what u see
5. Breaking Through
6. Insurrection
7. Methods of Chaos
8. The Shape of a Name
9. Voices at 4 A.M.
10. Misery
11. Our Land
12. Cantos de Violencia
13. El Caos
14. A Perfect World
15. Save Me From My Curse (Cursed By UnterART)

CD 2:
1. First Page
2. Out of Control
3. Heart Eating Crows
4. Get Your Overdose.
5. Burning House
6. Monkeyland
7. Radio Paranoia
8. Mirrors and Knives
9. NME
10. Money Talks (and Rots)
11. A World on Fire
12. This is The End
13. While The Devil Laughs
14. Radio Paranoia (Radio Transmitted By Din A Tod)