Loading... Please wait...
  • R.roo. Mgnovenie. CD.
USD $0.89

R.roo. Mgnovenie. CD.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

By popular demand, r.roo‘s critically-acclaimed new album ‘mgnovenie‘ is now available on CD. After 4 albums, an EP, several remixing, collaboration, and compilation appearances in just under two years, the prolific r.roo finally crosses the Tympanik threshold with his finest work yet: his new album titled ‘mgnovenie‘ .With equal focus on atmosphere and beats, r.roo creates a definitive sound that grips and pulls on the unsuspecting listener. Shadowed in soulful piano movements, twitches of violin, random static and strange radio voices, accented perfectly by crushing beats and a meticulous stitching of glitchy misfires, ‘mgnovenie’ (translated as “The Moment”) proves itself as the ideal soundtrack for intentional mental defections.

“…a marvelous interplay of atmospheres they grips you and carried you to the limit. The album is an extraordinary composition of beats, random static, sometimes sad melodies, but also hopeful soundscapes. Everything fits together perfectly.” – Nothing But Hope And Passion

“…mixes very different and opposite influences, but it perfectly matches. …a rather accessible and beautiful sound.” – Side-Line

“r.roo has constructed a lovely world on ‘mgnovenie’. …well worth adding to your short list of music that proves you can nod your head and stroke your chin at the same time.” – Igloomag

Product Videos

r.roo - otkrovenie (08:31)
I do not own any rights, all credits to r.roo. album: mgnovenie label: Tympanik Audio released: 14.08.2012. tympanikaudio.com www.discogs.com
  • r.roo - otkrov...
    I do not own any rights, all credits to r.roo. album: mgnoveni...
  • R.roo - Medlenno
  • r.roo - vydokh
    I do not own any rights, all credits to r.roo. album: mgnoveni...

Track Listing

01. vdokh
02. medlenno
03. kasanie
04. otkrovenie
05. otstuplenie
06. on the other side of the glass
07. au fall
08. from you
09. hello my reflection
10. don’t talk about it
11. one day
12. we will never see how people
13. thank you
14. vydokh

Related Products

Prev Next