Loading... Please wait...
  • Prospero. Paradise or Apocalypse. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Prospero. Paradise or Apocalypse. CD.

In stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Prospero's fifth album, Paradise or Apocalypse, is an electro-tribal departure. Sharp arpeggiated synth lines contrast with heavy tribal drums, haunting lead female vocals and crunching distorted beats. Talented Toronto DJ and musician Hangedman joins the cast to add a fresh perspective (and bagpipes) to this veteran industrial noise project. iVardensphere and Daniel Myer (of Haujobb and Architect fame) add key remixes to this dark and captivating journey.

Track Listing

01. kinich ahau
02. el mirador
03. monster
04. chaos frequency
05. vollies
06. totemic persistence
07. the only light in the darkness
08. heavy water
09. curse breaker
10. kinich ahau [daniel myer remix]
11. chaos frequency [iVardensphere remix]
12. monster [jonah k remix]
13. el mirador [pulse plant remix]
14. monster [hangedman version]

Related Products

Prev Next