Loading... Please wait...
  • Project Pitchfork. Second Anthology. 2CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Project Pitchfork. Second Anthology. 2CD.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Standard Double-CD in digipak, 33 songs, including: One exclusive, brand-new song; one unreleased duett version with Sven Friedrich [Solar Fake, Zeraphine…]; four songs entirely re-recorded and resung; and six completely reworked tracks. All tracks have been carefully remastered and the package comes with a sumptuous 28 pages booklet!

Track Listing

01 What have we done (exclusive song)
02 Beholder (Puppet Master Mix)
03 An End
04 I am
05 Splice
06 The Future is now
07 Stacked Visions
08 The Queen of Time and Space
09 If I could
10 Midnight Moon Misery
11 Blood-Thirst
12 Die Schlange vs. Dämon der Antwort
13 Lament
14 Chains
15 Blood-Stained
16 You rest in My Heart
01 Supersonic Snakebite (Iron Fist Mix)
02 Fleischverstärker
03 Blood-Pressure
04 View from a Throne
05 Insomnia
06 Acid Ocean (RMX)
07 Feel!
08 The Dividing Line (feat. Sven Friedrich)+#
09 Blood-Diamond
10 Abyss
11 Mute Spectators
12 Full Contact
13 The Circus (RMX)
14 Tempest
15 Inferno
16 Passion