Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Project Pitchfork. Look up, I’m down there. 2CD Artbook.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Limited to 2525 copies, the most amazing edition in Project Pitchfork’s 25 years career comes as follows:



  • Opulent hardback book containing two CDs
  • CD 1: the album ‘Look up, I’m down there’
  • CD 2: contains an exclusive song and five remixes by Peter Spilles
  • 80 pages, perfectly formed in stylish landscape format (approx 19.4 x 14.1 cm)
  • Unique, mysterious visual worlds by Silent View
  • Contains the entire album lyrics
  • Also contains a short story by the fantasy author Björn Springorum, based on the album concept and included in English and the original German versions
  • Elaborate design by cult artwork designer SeasonZero (ASP, L’Âme Immortelle etc)
  • Book pages consist of paper and semi-transparent parchment paper
  • Paper pages feature exquisite art print on 130g art paper, with additional metallic ink
  • Parchment paper pages feature illustrations in metallic print
  • Front and rear endpapers, thick paper, printed in colour
  • All printed parts boast luxurious semi-matt lamination
  • Bound with durable thread stitching



  • Extremely sturdy slipcase made from board that is printed black
  • Outer wrap printed in colour and featuring additional metallic print
  • Finished with opulent faux leather lamination



  • Hand-numbered by Peter Spilles
  • Signed by Peter Spilles, Dirk Scheuber and Jürgen Jansen
  • Strictly limited to 2,525 copies worldwide

Track Listing

01 Into Orbit 02 Titânes 03 Propaganda Child 04 Blind Eye 05 Pandora 06 Look up I’m down there 07 Volcano 08 Sunset Devastation 09 Open with Caution 10 Furious Numbers 11 Exile 12 Sky Eye

01 Pendulum (bonus track) 02 What have we done (rmx) 03 Titânes (rmx) 04 Volcano (rmx) 05 Exile (rmx) 06 Pandora (rmx)