Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Project Pitchfork. Dream, Tiresias! CD.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

They wrote history and over the course of a decade enthused thousands of fans worldwide. Now they are back! Like old, mighty gods, they rise up out of the shadows in order to redefine themselves and equally to reflect upon their old strengths. The wait was worth it! The time is ripe! No experiments; no compromises! Just hammering beats, breathtaking soundscapes, passionate melodies, profound lyrics and charismatic vocals. Dark electro in its purest and best form. Danceable. Loud. Dark. Moving. Passionate. In short: PROJECT PITCHFORK. ‘Dream, Tiresias!’ is released as a limited, luxurious digipak including a lavish booklet designed personally by Peter Spilles, including all lyrics and wonderful photos. And as a special surprise, the CD contains three bonus tracks from the limited (and now sold out) taster single, ‘Feel!’, which was only released in Germany. Be warned: PROJECT PITCHFORK are ‘back to their roots and beyond’. This album is addictive! Released on Trisol and available February 27th, 2009.

Track Listing

01 If I Could
02 Nasty Habit
03 The Tide
04 Promises
05 An End
06 Your God
07 Feel!
08 Full Of Life
09 Darkness
10 Passion
11 Feel! - [:SITD:] Remix
12 Feel! - Remixed by NOISUF-X
13 Feel! - DIE KRUPPS Remix