Loading... Please wait...
  • Press Gang Metropol. Checkpoint. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Press Gang Metropol. Checkpoint. CD.

Not in stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

The former members of the most famous french cold band ever(Corpus Deliciti) have reunited to create a new band called Press Gang Metropol, "Checkpoint" is their debut album . Press Gang Metropol finds its inspiration in 80′s new wave (Joy Division, New Order, The Cure, The Sound, Depeche Mode), and more recent rock/cold wave bands (Interpol, Editors, Nine Inch Nails).  In the 90′s, Sébastien, Christophe and Franck were part of Corpus Delicti, gothic band which had an international fame, played all over the world, from Europe to America, sold thousands of records, and established a huge reputation with an echo even stronger today. The band, preparing also his first tour, will have the pleasure to play live some highlights of Corpus Delicti. Here are 13 brilliant new songs including many hits!

Product Videos

Press Gang Metropol "Answers", official music video. (04:48)
Download "Answers" single for free pressgangmetropol.bandcamp.com. From PGM first album "Checkpoint" available beginning of 2012. Music Video Directed By Pascal Payant, http or Facebook www.facebook.com
  • Press Gang Met...
    Download "Answers" single for free pressgangmetropol.bandcamp....
  • Press Gang Met...
    Recorded live in Nice, Théâtre de Verdure, the 21 of June 2010.

Track Listing

01 Until
02 Parade
03 Sound/Wave
04 Answers
05 National Prime
06 Checkpoint
07 The Escape
08 A sigh, a second, an hour
09 Empire square
10 False start
11 A moment of resistance
12 Presence
13 Signal