Loading... Please wait...
  • prager handgriff. arglistige täuschung.
USD $13.98

Prager Handgriff. Arglistige Tauschung. CD.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

with their massive debut cd 'arglistige täuschung' the first official release by 'prager handgriff' was launched in early 1993! sold out for more then 15 years now it was time for infacted recordings to get into action! 'arglistige täuschung' is part 21 (!) of our well received classics collection and will be released june 24th 2011! the cd will again be limited to 1000 copies worldwide and comes in digital remastered format! as special bonus the cd will also feature three exclusive songs taken of the bands first demo tapes! so be fast to get your hands on the ebm masterpiece!!!

Track Listing

01. Tibet
02. Deutschland?
03. Klaustrophobie
04. Flucht
05. Herbst
06. Das Du
07. Zivilisation
08. Monsun
09. Bilder Meiner Angst
10. Großstadtliebe
11. Baskerville
12. Wahnsinn
13. Schwermetall
14. Tollwut
15. Prag
16. Herzschlag
17. Morgengrauen
18. Zaesur