Loading... Please wait...
  • Pig. The Gospel. Vinyl.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Pig. The Gospel. 2LP Vinyl.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Raymond Watts, the Lord of Lard returns with The Gospel. Killer cuts & pure lux, ably assisted by his partners in swine: En Esch, Z. Marr, Guenter Schulz & Mark Thwaite. PIG preaches a gospel of slide guitars, power chords, electro-menace, church bells & lust, original sin & immaculate lies, with a voice of crooning mirthful damnation & growling indulgent redemption. Praise The Lard! Hallelujah!

Track Listing

01. Diamond Sinners
02. Found In Filth
03. Toleration Or Truth
04. Drugzilla
05. Missing The Mainline
06. Viva Evil
07. Saturated
08. The Fly Upon The Pin
09. I'm So Wrong
10. Mercy Murder
11. Make Yourself Deny
12. Violence

Related Products

Prev Next