Loading... Please wait...
  • Phosgore. Pestbringer. CD.
CAD $24.43

Phosgore. Pestbringer. CD.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

It has been six years since PHOSGORE rocked the electro scene to its very core with their debut DOMINATION. In 2011 the follow-up WARHEAD sparked acoustical warfare once again. Scarcely any scene club managed to avoid this electronic monster. When playing live, PHOSGORE demostrated again and again that their project stands for uncompromising music in its purest form. PHOSGORE fans always got what they deserved – be it at the Wave Gotik Treffen, the Amphi, Etropolis or Resistanz festival or at one of PHOSGORE´s countless club shows. 2015: Time has come for the third album by the German electro outfit. With PESTBRINGER, the creative (and blasted) minds behind PHOSGORE – Flo and Sonja – managed to reinvent and increase their already hard-line noise. Brutal bass lines congregate with shattering drums and extremely aggressive melodies. This is music that infects its listeners like a virus. With Pestbringer PHOSGORE sound darker and dirtier than ever before, always remaining true to their relentless style, but also undertaking some musical experiments. You survived WARHEAD. For 4 long years, you have been feeling safe and sound. This is now a thing of the past. Expect agony and decay. PHOSGORE awake the Pestbringer. Embrace their gift.  

Track Listing

01 Embrace our Gift
02 Here comes the Pain
03 Pestbringer
04 Dein Licht
05 Aggression Incarnate
06 Countdown to Destruction
07 Nightmare
08 Noise Monsters
09 Lobotomy
10 The Holy Inquisition
11 Tote Musikanten

Related Products

Prev Next