Loading... Please wait...
  • Paranoid. Never too Late. CD.
USD $13.98

Paranoid. Never too Late. CD.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

The second Paranoid release in the EBM Klassiker series! This second CD offers another 17 classic Paranoid songs in digital remastered format including rare and unreleased songs. A real audio document for all fans of the former Machinery and SPV EBM artist!

Track Listing

01 My Destiny
02 Love & Hate (Club Mix)
03 You sowed Love
04 Get tough
05 Make Me cry
06 As much as I can
07 The Arrow in My Heart
08 Delight 09 Trapped
10 Beat the Rest
11 Hero
12 You Can’t Hide
13 My Destiny (Club Mix)
14 Love & Hate (Live)
15 Warlike (X-Film Mix)
16 Take Care (Live)
17 Dress You Up (Live)

Related Products

Prev Next